A deadly secret. A chilling game. A past you can’t escape.

Tony Kent 20/06/18

Discover the incredible, heart-stopping new novel from TONY KENT

‘Fast paced, tightly plotted, utterly brutal in all the right places’ – Jack Grimwood, author of Nightfall Berlin

MARKED FOR DEATH is the second in an unputdownable thriller series, perfect for fans of Lee Child and John Grisham

Sign up to the newsletter to read an exclusive extract! 

Follow Tony on Twitter for all the latest news!

MfD HBJ cutout